The Emmys, a.k.a. TV’s biggest night, is almost here! While we’ll have to wait until Monday night (Aug. 25) to see the talent walk the red carpet, the fun has already begun. From pre-Emmy parties to cast reunions, Hollywood (and Instagram!) is buzzing with our favorite small-screen actors.

To make sure you don’t miss a thing, we rounded up the 15 stars to follow throughout Emmys. Scroll down to see the full list, and get ready to double-tap!

1. Sofia Vergara: @sofiavergara

2. Kerry Washington: @kerrywashington

3. Emma Roberts: @emmaroberts

4. Heidi Klum: @heidiklum

5. Gwen Stefani: @gwenstefani

6. Zooey Deschanel: @zooeydeschanel

7. Michelle Dockery: @theladydockers

8. Lena Dunham: @lenadunham

9. January Jones: @januaryjones

10. Kaley Cuoco: @kaleycuoco

11. Kelly Osbourne: @kellyosbourne

12. Julianne Hough: @juleshough

13. Taylor Schilling: @tayjschilling

14. Aaron Paul: @glassofwhiskey

15. Maisie Williams: @maisie_williams

For more, check out the sexiest Emmys looks ever in our gallery.