Are you unable to attend Comic-Con? Don’t worry: Thanks to the wonders of the Internet, you can still get a behind-the-scenes peek at all your favorite celebs as they get their geek on at the San Diego convention, which kicks off today!

We rounded up 15 double-tap worthy Instagram accounts you need to follow now for the very best backstage coverage from Comic-Con.

1. Norman Reedus: Follow @BigBaldHead

The Walking Dead crew, what’s left of them anyways, will reunite for a panel at SDCC. Rumor has it, Norman Reedus likes to walk the con floor in disguise so expect plenty of ’grams from the front lines.

Want more? We’re also counting on his co-stars Steven Yeun and Andrew Lincoln to step up their ’gram game this weekend.

History history

A photo posted by norman reedus (@bigbaldhead) on

2. Emma Roberts: Follow @emmaroberts

Witchy Emma Roberts will be answering questions with the rest of her American Horror Story coven (including Angela Bassett, Kathy Bates, Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, and more) at the AHS panel.

Another days work on #AHS #coven. Who's watching tonight at 10?! @ahsfx

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

3. The Stark Sisters: Follow @maisie_williams (Maisie Williams) and @sophie_789 (Sophia Turner)

We’re hoping to see some #OOTD inspiration from the Stark sisters this weekend! Maisie Williams (who plays Arya Stark, pictured below) and Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark) will both be at the Game of Thrones panel.

4. Felicia Day: Follow @feliciaday

Expect pretty selfies, yummy pastries, and the occasional staking on Felicia Day’s feed this weekend.

Photo Opps can be fun. Especially when I get to stake people. #calgaryexpo

A photo posted by Felicia Day (@feliciaday) on

5. Kevin Smith: Follow @thatkevinsmith

This weekend, the director/comic book aficionado will premiere the trailer to his first film in three years, Tusk, and lead a Q&A at “The Musk of Tusk: An Evening with Kevin Smith.”

6. Daniel Radcliffe: Follow @dannjradcliffe

Fifty points to Gryffindor! The English actor is visiting SDCC for the very first time (!!!) to promote his new film Horn with a Q&A. No word yet on whether he’s signed up for the local Quidditch match.

👍👍👍👍😄

A photo posted by Daniel Radcliffe (@dannjradcliffe) on

7. Aisha Tyler: Follow @aishatyler

Actress/gamer/professional cool girl Aisha Tyler will be at Comic-Con with the Archer crew (including H. Jon Benjamin, Judy Greer, Chris Parnell, and more). They’ll premiere the first episode of the highly anticipated sixth season.

Nighty night, rabbits. #xboxone

A photo posted by Aisha Tyler (@aishatyler) on

8. Joe Manganiello: Follow @joemanganiello

Fangs out—the True Blood panel at SDCC will be your last chance to get a glimpse of all the Merlotte regulars before the series signs off later this year. Dearly departed Alcide, played by Manganiello, will be answering questions alongside his cast-mates.

Need more pics to double-tap? Here’s more of the True Blood brood to follow: Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer, Ryan Kwanten, and Anna Camp.

9. Nikki Beharie: Follow @nikkibeharie

The stunningly beautiful Sleepy Hollow star will be in San Diego to meet fans and answer burning questions about the upcoming season. Co-star and fellow prolific ’grammer Orlando Jones will also be navigating the con (follow him @theorlandojones).

#orlandojones #nicolebeharie #sleepyhollow

A photo posted by Nicole Beharie (@nikkibeharie) on

10. Tyler Posey: Follow @i_love_harveys

The Teen Wolf star is taking SDCC by storm and we’re hoping for plenty of shirtless selfies from Posey’s Instagram feed, #nofilter needed!

I'm a wolf.

A photo posted by Tyler Posey (@i_love_harveys) on

11. Entertainment Weekly: Follow @entertainmentweekly

The team at EW are the ones to watch for non-stop SDCC reporting. They’ve already touched down in San Diego and ’grammed a picture of the “calm before the storm.”

The calm before the storm. #SDCC #ewcomiccon

A photo posted by Entertainment Weekly (@entertainmentweekly) on

12. Stephen Amell: Follow @amelladventures

Superhero hunk Amell will appear on the Arrow panel in anticipation of the third season. We’re hoping that he shares tons of cosplaying Arrow lookalikes!

Just chilling. Watching the hockey game.

A photo posted by Stephen Amell (@amelladventures) on

13. Chris Hardwick: Follow @nerdist

We love a ’grammer who isn’t afraid to geek out! We’ll be fan-boying vicariously through podcaster Chris Hardwick’s snaps this weekend.

14. Katheryn Winnick: Follow @katherynwinnick

We love Winnick’s Instagram feed for her on-set pics as she plays steely eyed Lagertha, legendary shieldmaiden on Vikings. We’re hoping the badass bombshell’s snaps will serve as a Comic-con diary.

Behind the scenes of today's shoot. #Vikings #Lagertha #branchesinmyhair @biggsybiggs @catherine_argue

A photo posted by Katheryn Winnick (@katherynwinnick) on

15. Ian Somerhalder: Follow @iansomerhalder

Fact: No one can do the smoldering-stare-selfie better than Ian Somerhalder. The Vampire Diaries star will be at the con with fellow bountiful ’grammer Nina Dobrev (follow her @ninadobrev).

Just found this- can't wait to get behind the camera…

A photo posted by iansomerhalder (@iansomerhalder) on

Plus, check out what the stars wore to Comic-Con 2013 in our gallery!