Summer is in full swing and the stars are living it up! Hollywood’s finest took to Instagram to mark this weekend’s memorable moments and, from the looks of things, they all had a lot of fun. Miley Cyrus spent time with her adorable new puppy, while Kerry Washington attended the BET Awards (in a stunning Dolce & Gabbana floral dress). Lena Dunham took on bridesmaid duties at a friend’s wedding while January Jones had a sentimental moment at Mad Men’s wrap party.

Take a look at the double-tap worthy Instagrams that the stars shared this weekend:

Kerry Washington went to the BET Awards where she hung out with host Chris Rock. “You’re killin em @chrisrock !!! #BETAwards,” she wrote.

You're killin em @chrisrock !!! #BETAwards

A photo posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Miley Cyrus shared photos of her new puppy, Emu. “Best day ever #floyd #floydispurtyflowers #floydislove #floydshrine,” she captioned. The hashtags commemorate Floyd, her dog that passed away in April.

best day ever #floyd #floydispurtyflowers ##floydislove #floydshrine 💖💲Floyd

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Taylor Swift spent time with models Karlie Kloss and Amanda Griffith on a boat. “Hope you guys had a great weekend! Ours was suuuuper coastal,” she wrote.

Hope you guys had a great weekend! Ours was suuuuper coastal. @karliekloss @amandygriffith

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

It’s the end of an era! January Jones shared a snap of herself with Mad Men creator Matthew Weiner to mark the end of filming for the series. “Awesome wrap to my favorite show of all time. Thanks for the memories! It’s hard to imagine what life was like before my #madmen family was in my life,” she wrote.

Heidi Klum gave “five thumbs up” to New York City’s Natural History Museum.

Natural History Museum NYC ! We give it 5 thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

There’s “no explanation necessary” for this shot, according to Elizabeth Banks.

No explanation necessary. #pp2

A photo posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Lena Dunham served as a bridesmaid in her friend’s wedding. “Sisters of the cloth,” she captioned.

Sisters of the cloth

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Mariah Carey took in some morning sunshine in the Big Apple. “NYC … early!” she captioned.

NYC…early!

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Rachel Zoe made a statement with some ferocious animal-motif jewelry. “My @rachelzoestudio team playing dress up … you know I love me a statement ring,” she wrote.

My @rachelzoestudio team playing dress up…you know I love me a statement ring #regram

A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

Kourtney Kardashian felt moved by this breathtaking scene. She simply wrote, “Blessed.

Blessed.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Ivanka Trump hit the green with a little one. “Golf lesson #1: Keep your eye on the ball,” she captioned.

Golf lesson #1: Keep your eye on the ball.

A photo posted by Ivanka Trump (@ivankatrump) on

See more of our favorite celebrity Instagram photos here!